Una mentalidad de red

by

gearsObservo las condiciones prácticas del Proyecto Estadísticas Globales para la Promoción como típico de muchas actividades de la IFLA.

El proyecto requiere una estrecha colaboración entre un grupo disperso de profesionales a nivel mundial – o trabajadores del conocimiento – con una amplia diferencia de materias e idiomas. La mayoría de nosotros somos voluntarios y hacemos esto “por el amor al arte” – además de las exigencias de nuestro trabajo diario.

Afortunadamente, tenemos la web para facilitar nuestro trabajo. Estamos dejando el mundo industrial, pisando con cautela en la economía global del conocimiento que Ellen Tise (en mi mente) habló ayer.

Una nueva publicación del Instituto MonitorGrupo de Trabajo Wikily 2.0 – explica muy bien las formas nuevas y poderosas de trabajar juntos:

Las herramientas son accesibles al punto en que, para la mayoría de nosotros, ellas se han integrado a nuestra vida cotidiana.

Pero las herramientas son sólo el comienzo de la historia.

La noticia es en realidad más profunda sobre las redes detrás de las herramientas, y cómo estas redes están cambiando fundamentalmente la forma en que vivimos y trabajamos. En otras palabras, no es el wiki, es cómo wikis y otras herramientas de medios sociales están produciendo un nuevo modo de pensar en red-una forma de trabajar wikily-que se caracteriza por los principios de apertura, transparencia, toma de decisiones descentralizada, y acciones distributivas.

I hope we can use the GLOSSA blog to work effectively as a network. When IFLA implements its new wiki this autumn, we can add that to our new tool box, as well.

Recomiendo el informe completo para su asesoramiento práctico y positivo.

Espero que podamos utilizar la bitácora de GLOSSA para trabajar efectivamente como una red. Cuando la IFLA implemente su nueva wiki para este otoño, podemos añadirla a nuestra nueva caja de herramientas también.

70 Responses to “Una mentalidad de red”

  1. Carson Says:

    fantastic publish, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector don’t realize this.
    You should continue your writing. I am confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  2. The VTech InnoTab 3S Tablet Says:

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited
    your blog before but after browsing through many of the articles I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking
    it and checking back often!

  3. العاب بنات Says:

    Howdy! Thiss is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and startjng a new initiative
    in a community in the same niche. Your blog
    provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a extraordinary job!

  4. pays basque vacances Says:

    It’s awesome in support of me to have a web page, which is beneficial
    for my experience. thanks admin

  5. Alanna Says:

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging
    to get that “perfect balance” between usability and
    visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a awesome
    job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me
    on Safari. Outstanding Blog!

  6. free spotify premium code Says:

    I truly love your site.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you make this site yourself?
    Please reply bback as I’m hoping to create my own personal blog and would love to know where yoou got this from or wwhat the
    theme is called. Thank you!

  7. Online Allure Formula Says:

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of
    this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between
    usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a superb job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Firefox.
    Excellent Blog!

  8. fazer dinheiro rapidamente Says:

    This paragraph will assist the internet viewers
    for building up new weblog or even a blog from start to end.

  9. tumblr.com Says:

    Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good internet
    hosting provider at a fair price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

  10. buy kopi luwak Says:

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  11. logbook loans help Says:

    When I originally left a commjent I sesm to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are
    added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4
    emails with the same comment. There has to be a way you can remove me from
    tjat service? Maany thanks!

  12. middle name generator using first name Says:

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out
    your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here
    and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog
    loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G
    .. Anyhow, good site!

  13. friv juegos Says:

    bienvenidos al mejor portal de juegos friv hoy les presentamos el
    mayor portal de juegos para niños y adultos estamos subiendo juegos a diarios con mayor descripcion imagenes primitivamente que empiezes a jugarlo
    y veas lo impresionante que pueden ser y no perder el tiempo esperando que se cargue.

  14. Gardena R40 Robotklippare Says:

    It is not always about following a recipe letter for letter.
    3 cubic feet of interior cooking space and features convection
    heating on the top and bottom. This is an exciting take on salsa that uses apples instead of tomatoes and flavors it with the root of the Mexican jicama vine.

  15. Paleo Salad Dressing Says:

    These are not merely far more much healthier, and also less pricey than the jam-packed types.
    However, he allows more carbohydrates than on the prototypical
    Paleo plan in his book “The Skinny Rules: The Simple, Nonnegotiable Principles for Getting to Thin. So as long as grandma isn’t dining with you my method should be fine.

  16. Katlyn Says:

    Hi, after reading this amazing post i am also delighted to share my knowledge here
    with colleagues.

  17. fotochata Says:

    Good blog you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality
    writing like yours nowadays. I really appreciate people like
    you! Take care!!

  18. sell your house fast houston Says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what
    all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be
    greatly appreciated. Cheers

  19. lose belly fat Says:

    lose belly fat

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  20. webviralroot Says:

    Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but
    I was wondering if you knew where I could find
    a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using
    the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  21. godaddy affiliate Program Says:

    Thanks in favor of shaaring ѕuch a nice idea, article іs fastidious, thɑts աhy
    і hɑve read іt entirely

  22. Wuhaninter.Com Says:

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, but before end I am
    reading this great article to increase my experience.

  23. avilando.tumblr.com Says:

    avilando.tumblr.com

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  24. paderno spiralizer Says:

    Incidentally, if you live in New York or New Jersey and
    are lucky enough to live close to Rockland Bakery,
    it’s, in my opinion, where you go to get your bread.
    Hopefully post enable you to choose the slicer that satisfies your business needs.
    Each time he yelped in happy response to the results.

  25. qwipits.com Says:

    qwipits.com

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  26. please click the following web site Says:

    please click the following web site

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  27. Tips for Starting a small Business Says:

    Tips for Starting a small Business

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  28. Anonymous Says:

    Useful info. Lucky me I found your website unintentionally, and I am stunned
    why this twist of fate did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

  29. science and technology news Says:

    science and technology news

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  30. how to start voip business Says:

    how to start voip business

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  31. More Support Says:

    More Support

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  32. how to start a business plan Says:

    how to start a business plan

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  33. click the up coming site Says:

    click the up coming site

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  34. list of alternative medicine Says:

    list of alternative medicine

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  35. wild and horny bsb Says:

    Hi there, I believe your site may be having internet browser compatibility problems.
    When I take a look at your blog in Safari,
    it looks fine but when opening in IE, it’s got
    some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a
    quick heads up! Other than that, great website!

  36. cookingflorence.jigsy.com Says:

    cookingflorence.jigsy.com

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  37. ask fm darmowe lajki| darmowe lajki na asku| darmowe lajki na aska| darmowe lajki na ask| darmowe like na ask.fm| darmowe like na aska| darmowe like na aska | jak zdobyć darmowe like na aska| jak dostać darmowe like na asku| jak mieć dużo lajków na a Says:

    Whats up very nice blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful ..
    I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also?

    I’m satisfied to search out numerous helpful info here within the post, we’d
    like work out more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing.

    . . . . .

  38. southern ontario Says:

    southern ontario

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  39. Cleveland Browns Says:

    Cleveland Browns

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  40. Discover More Says:

    Discover More

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  41. Click That Link Says:

    Click That Link

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  42. official source Says:

    official source

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  43. my review here Says:

    my review here

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  44. best caribbean family resorts Says:

    best caribbean family resorts

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  45. avilando.beeplog.com Says:

    avilando.beeplog.com

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  46. הובלות קטנות Says:

    Having read this I believed it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this
    information together. I once again find myself spending way too much
    time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

  47. Mozellstartup.Jigsy.Com Says:

    Mozellstartup.Jigsy.Com

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  48. Learn More Here Says:

    Learn More Here

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  49. Horaciobalderas200.soup.io Says:

    Horaciobalderas200.soup.io

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  50. her response Says:

    her response

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  51. please click the following page Says:

    please click the following page

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  52. apple ios iphone Says:

    apple ios iphone

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  53. Food vitamins and minerals Says:

    Food vitamins and minerals

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  54. enlargement Says:

    Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed
    the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off
    topic but I had to tell someone!

  55. rock and roll hall of fame Says:

    rock and roll hall of fame

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  56. beauty tips Says:

    beauty tips

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  57. internalgala5837.tumblr.com Says:

    internalgala5837.tumblr.com

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  58. their explanation Says:

    their explanation

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  59. Clarine Y. Orte Says:

    Amazing things here. I’m very satisfied to look your article.
    Thanks a lot and I’m looking ahead to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

  60. money in the bank Says:

    money in the bank

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  61. agnesbiz.blog.Com Says:

    agnesbiz.blog.Com

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  62. BAH Rates Fort Bragg Says:

    Last year the basic allowance for housing rates went up about 5.0 %
    ( more than the 3.8 % increase in 2013 ) so it ought to be cool to find out what
    they do in 2015 . It could increase or decrease next year.

  63. tumblr.com Says:

    tumblr.com

    Una mentalidad de red | Global statistics for advocacy

  64. John Wick watch online Says:

    Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to
    and you are just extremely great. I actually like what you have acquired here,
    certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which
    you say it. You make it enjoyable and you
    still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you.

    This is really a terrific web site.

  65. code Says:

    Thanks , I’ve just been looking for info approximately this topic for ages and yours
    is the best I’ve discovered so far. However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive concerning the
    supply?

  66. Executive Search Firms Says:

    This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Cheers!

  67. photo retouching Says:

    I do accept as true with all of the ideas you’ve introduced for your post.
    They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless,
    the posts are too quick for starters. May just you please extend them a little from next time?
    Thank you for the post.

  68. nasi box jogja murah Says:

    Hi there, everything is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s truly good, keep up writing.

  69. Tramadol Online USA Says:

    Hey there I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking
    on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and
    a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more,
    Please do keep up the excellent work.

  70. harga papan strategi Says:

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be
    delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly
    the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

Leave a Reply

